How to report a bullying concern

Please complete our online form to report a bullying concern.

The designated team for safeguarding is:

  • Mrs Giovanelli (Headteacher)
  • Miss Eddy (Designated Safeguarding Lead and Deputy Headteacher)
  • Mrs Salmons (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
  • Miss Whitby-Smith (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
  • Mrs Bradley (Governor responsible for safeguarding)
  • Mr Wade (Senior Deputy Headteacher)
  • Mr Hancock (Senior Strategic Leader)
  • Mr Hill
  • Mrs Watts
  • Mrs Kinsella
  • Mr Smith
  • Mr Wright
  • Mrs Clifford
  • Mrs Read
  • Mrs Patel
  • Mr Heffernan
  • Mrs Van Geijlswijk
  • Miss Shirley

If you have a concern regarding the safety of children at the College please contact us and ask to be put through to a member of the Safeguarding Team.

Read our guidance for parents or carers on how to keep your child safe online.

Last updated: 14 Mar 2021